Download Three Days Grace – Explosions album Leak in (Mp3+Zip). You can download this in (rar, torrent, google drive link, G-drive, dropbox, Mediafire, leak, zip file, and mp3 format) Hq but not in free.

Explosions is the highly-anticipated album by Three Days Grace. It is scheduled to be released on May 06, 2022.


Total Tracks: -12

Release Date: May 06

Format: Mp3

Download: Leaked


Download Now

Explosions album tracklist:-

1. So Called Life
2. I Am The Weapon
3. Neurotic (Ft. Lukas Rossi)
4. Lifetime
5. A Scar is Born
6. Souvenirs
7. No Tomorrow
8. Redemption
9. Champion
10. Chain of Abuse
11. Someone To Talk To (Ft. Apocalyptica)
12. Explosions

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.