Download Fozzy – Boombox album Leak in (Mp3+Zip). You can download this in (rar, torrent, google drive link, G-drive, dropbox, Mediafire, leak, zip file, and mp3 format) Hq but not in free.

Boombox is the highly-anticipated album by Fozzy. It is scheduled to be released on May 06, 2022.


Total Tracks: -12

Release Date: May 06

Format: Mp3

Download: Leaked


Download Now

Boombox album tracklist:-

1. Sane
2. I Still Burn
3. Purifier
4. Army of One
5. Ugly on the Inside
6. Relax
7. Nowhere to Run
8. My Great Wall
9. What Hell Is Like
10. Omen
11. The Worst Is Yet to Come
12. The Vulture Club

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.